CARL LOUIS & MARTIN DANIELLE-

CL&MD’s Road Book Blog

Soundcloud

Facebook

Carl’s Twitter  or  Martin’s Twitter

Contact: Max Alexandre: Maxalexandre@theagencygroup.com for Bookings and Other Inquiries and Alex Hooven: Alex@whompingstereo.com or Jay Fazio: Jay@whompingstereo.com for press or media related inquiries

CHRIZZO & MAXIM 

Soundcloud 

Facebook 

Twitter

Contact: Frederik Bouhtar: frederik@skyhigh-online.com for Bookings and Alex Hooven: alex@whompingstereo.com for Press and other inquiries

DJ MAKJ

Soundcloud

Facebook

Twitter

Contact: Brandon Kaufer: Brandon@fluxcity.com for bookings Alex Hooven: alex@whompingstereo.com or Natalie Dodge: natalie@whompingstereo.com for press or other media inquiries

 SIMON SH:OUT -


Soundcloud

Facebook

Twitter

Contact: Alex Hooven: alex@whompingstereo.com for bookings or other inquiries