rl grime hard miami

With WMC coming up and all the great events coming RL Grime released his Hard Miami Mixtape in anticipation of the 3 DAY Hard Events take over of Miami which starts on Wednesday March 20th. RL Grime who has been taking the TRAP world by storm with his extremely addictive beats has put together a mixtape that will leave in utter shock by his out of this world mixing talent. RL Grime will be playing on the 2oth at Hard Miami “Rump Shaker” at the one and only Grand Central which has been keeping people WHOMPING in to the wee hours of the night for the past 3 years. For now enjoy this trap heavy mix and you can download below at HARD’s main page.

Download: HARD Miami 2013 Official Mixtape: RL Grime


1. Blow Yo Shit (Lenkemz Remix)- Traxman
2. Up (Earthquake)- DJ Fresh, Diplo
3. Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix) (RL Grime $$$ Edit)- Diplo
4. Medicine- Krampfhaft
5. Burn- Meek Mill & Big Sean
6. Mosh it Up- Kill The Noise
7. CLIQCLIQ- RL Grime & Salva
8. Get Excited- Crookers & STS
9. MXLLY- Pyramid Juke
10. Pour it Up (RL Grime Remix)- Rihanna
11. JWLS is Bored pt. VII (Lobster Beat)- JWLS w/ Same Damn Time (Acapella)
12. Whut (RL Grime Edit)- Kid Kamillion
13. Believe It Ft. Rick Ross- Meek Mill
14. City Star- Rustie
15. Jah No Partial (Yung Felix & Yellow Claw Remix)- Major Lazer
16. Bird Machine- DJ Snake & Alesia
17. I’m Different- 2 Chainz
18. Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)- Benny Benassi
19. Pyramids (DJ Sliink Remix)- Frank Ocean
20. Rather Get Some Head x Mad Sax- Guido Vs. Three Six Mafia