alex g doctor love Alex Gaudino is a producer/dj that many of us will remember from his 2007 hit single “Destination Calabria” and who last year released another hit single “I Don’t Wanna Dance” which features Black Eyed Peas singer Taboo is back with some new music and actually a new album. The album, which is going to be titled “Love Doctor”, is due out on March 12, 2013 on Ultra Records and that is right in time for WMC and UMF. In anticipation of his new album he is releasing his first single “Playing With My Heart” which is going to feature JRDN on vocals and its already destined to be hit He is also going to be releasing a few other singles before his album is released next month. For the really big Alex Gaudino fans out there this actually the vocal version of a track he released around a year ago called “Kissed”. Both version are freaking awesome though.

Track Listing:
1. I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Vocal Edit)
2. What A Feeling (Radio Edit) feat. Kelly Rowland
3. Is This Love (Radio Edit) feat. Jordin Sparks
4. Beautiful (Album Edit) feat. Mario
5. Playing With My Heart (Radio Edit) feat. JRDN
6. Magnificent (Album Edit) feat. Polina
7. Your Love Gets Me High (Album Edit) feat. Mandy Ventrice
8. I Don’t Wanna Dance (Radio Edit) feat. Taboo
9. All I Want (Album Edit) feat. Niles Mason
10. Promise (Album Edit) feat. Jay Sean
11. Miami Penthouse (Original Mix)

Deluxe Edition:
12. Do You Wanna (Original Mix)
13. Brazil (Original Mix) Alex Gaudino & Bottai
14. Is This Love feat. Jordin Sparks (Benny Benassi Remix)
15. I Don’t Wanna Dance feat Taboo (Simon De Jano Remix)

Catch Alex Gaudino On Tour:

2/16 Attic Barcelona, Spain

3/2 Club Park Autostadt Wolfsburg, DE

3/15 Alex & Friends Official Album Release Party @ Bamboo Miami, FL

3/21 Juicy w/ Robbie Rivera @ Nikki Beach Miami, FL